Updates:

  • We are now open for book browsing and limited computer use from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm, Tuesday through Saturday!

 

  • Do you prefer curbside checkout? Feel free to take advantage of our library takeout service every Wednesday and Thursday, 9:30am - 11:30 am.

 

  • Have a question?  Call us at 250-770-7781 between Tuesday and Saturday, 9:30 am to 4:30 pm, or email us at contact@pentictonlibrary.ca

3D Printing Drop-in

Event Date: 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 17:45 to 20:45
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 17:45 to 20:45
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 17:45 to 20:45
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 17:45 to 20:45
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 17:45 to 20:45
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 17:45 to 20:45
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 17:45 to 20:45
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 17:45 to 20:45
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 17:45 to 20:45
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 17:45 to 20:45

Come see our Lulzbot Taz 6 3D printer and learn how to create your very own 3D designs. Drop in is first-come, first-serve and for all ages, but we'll try to give everyone an opportunity.

Printing costs:$5.00 for 5 hours of 3D Printing

Age Ranges: 
Back to Top