Updates:

  • The library has moved to phase 3 reopening. Please see our hours for more information.

Tiny Tales online mini-storytime

Event Date: 
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 10:00
Friday, October 2, 2020 - 10:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 10:00
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 10:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 10:00
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 10:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 10:00
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 10:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 10:00
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 10:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 10:00
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 10:00
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 10:00
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 10:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 10:00
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 10:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 10:00
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 10:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 10:00
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 10:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 10:00
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 10:00

This twice-weekly preschool program offers a story reading, a feltbord story and a song or rhyme, along with a puppet pal to say hello.

Age Ranges: 
Tiny Tales online mini-storytime
Back to Top