• We will be closed Monday, November 11th for Remembrance Day
  • The Penticton Public Library is looking to recruit new library board members. Learn more here!


Library Board

Board Chair: Linda King

Vice Chair: Shane Fox

Brigid Kemp

Connie Redknap

David Folstad

Donna Butler

Ernie Ingles

Jake Kimberly (City Council)

Wes Nickel


Back to Top