Updates:

  • We will be closed Monday, October 14th for Thanksgiving

Holiday Hours

2019 Holiday Closures

Monday, September 2: Closed for Labour Day
Monday, October 14: Closed for Thanksgiving
Monday, November 11: Closed for Remembrance Day
Tuesday, December 24th: Close at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, December 25th through Wednesday, January 1, 2020: Closed for Christmas break
 
 
2020 Holiday Closures
 
Wednesday, January 1: Closed for New Year's Day
Monday, February 17: Closed for Family Day
Friday, April 10 through Monday, April 13: Closed for Easter Weekend 
Monday, May 18: Closed for Victoria Day
Wednesday, July 1: Closed for Canada Day
Monday, August 3: Closed for BC Day
 
Back to Top