News Alerts

  • Once again there is a great deal of smoke causing poor air quality in our beautiful valley. So if you cannot go outside please don't do so to return your library books. Give us a call at 250-770-7781 and we'll renew them for you. 
  • Want to help us help others? Donate to our new Coding Club pilot project!
  • We are currently hiring for a Junior Page position. Please see our employment page for more information. 

Holiday Hours

2017 Holiday Closures

Monday, February 13: Family Day
Friday, April 14: Good Friday
Saturday, April 15: Closed
Monday, April 17: Easter Monday
Monday, May 22: Victoria Day
Saturday, July 1: Canada Day
Monday, August 7: BC Day
Monday, September 4: Labour Day
Monday, October 9: Thanksgiving
Saturday, November 11: Remembrance Day
Monday, December 25, 2017 through January 1, 2018: Closed
Back to Top