Updates:

  • Masks are MANDATORY the entire time you are in the library per the provincial health order. Please bring your mask with you
  • Having trouble getting into your account? You aren't alone- give us a call at: 250-770-7781

Storytime

Event Date: 
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 10:00
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 10:00
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 10:00
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 10:00
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 10:00
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 10:00
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 10:00
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 10:00
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 10:00
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 10:00
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 10:00
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 10:00
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 10:00
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 10:00
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 10:00
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 10:00
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 10:00
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 10:00
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 10:00
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 10:00
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 10:00
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 10:00

These online mini-storytimes feature a visiting puppet, a story reading, a feltboard song or story and some songs and rhymes to join in with at home. Fridays are Toddlertime for ages 16 months - 3, and Wednesdays are Preschool Storytime, aimed at ages 3-5. We hope to return to in-person programming soon - watch this space for updates!

Storytime
Back to Top